Снимокууууууу_edited.jpg

Dr. Med. Ioannis Peros

Professionalism.  Excellence.  Experience.

Your specialist

1169 (1).webp
ce18d3_dd1804f7f18746dd8c0bbe332fcea1de_mv2.webp
ce18d3_60eea3db93d44bd395b851930ab315ee_mv2.webp

Welcome to Dr. med. Ioannis Peros, the dermatologist who can improve the health, function and beauty of the skin in every phase of life through medical and cosmetic interventions.  

Dr. med. Ioannis Peros specializes in classical dermatology, in operative and aesthetic dermatology. He is also familiar with modern medical laser technology. Dr. med. Ioannis Peros is a mentor of the "International Mentorship Program of the American Society for Dermatologic Surgery (ASDS)" and "DASIL". 

Areas of Expertise

Muscle relaxant

Liposuction

Vampire lifting

Their skin

The skin is the largest human organ and its importance is often underestimated. The health of your skin is important to me and all your skin problems are in good hands with me. Changes in the skin must always be taken seriously and clarified.

Their skin

Feeling good in your own body is essential and has a fundamental influence on your quality of life. If you disturb certain zones so that you constantly feel uncomfortable, then a consultation is worthwhile - I can record all the possibilities for a more positive appearance. As a qualified doctor for aesthetic surgery, I can use the latest technology and tissue-friendly to achieve a visible improvement in shape that suits my personality. 

Their skin

A fresh, positive appearance strengthens self-confidence and can now be achieved with advanced methods and little effort. This includes treatment with laser, muscle relaxant, hyaluronic acid or the latest innovation - injection of autologous fat. This treatment is very much appreciated because the body's own fat cells are used and thus such an intervention also meets the requirement for naturalness.

Снимокууууууу_edited.jpg

Dr. Med. Ioannis Peros

Professionalität.  Exzellenz.  Erfahrung.

Ihr Facharzt

1169 (1).webp
ce18d3_dd1804f7f18746dd8c0bbe332fcea1de_mv2.webp
ce18d3_60eea3db93d44bd395b851930ab315ee_mv2.webp

Willkommen bei Dr. med. Ioannis Peros, dem Dermatologen, der durch medizinisch bedingte und kosmetische Eingriffe die Gesundheit, Funktion und Schönheit der Haut in jeder Lebensphase verbessern kann. 

Dr. med. Ioannis Peros ist spezialisiert auf klassische Dermatologie, in der operativen und ästhetischen Dermatologie. Weiter ist er auch vertraut mit der modernen medizinischen Lasertechnik. Dr. med. Ioannis Peros ist Mentor des "International Mentorship Program of the American Society for Dermatologic Surgery (ASDS)" und des "DASIL". 

Areas of Expertise

Muskelrelaxans

Liposuction

Vampir Lifting

Ihre Haut

Die Haut ist das grösste menschliche Organ und wird in seiner Wichtigkeit oft unterschätzt. Die Gesundheit Ihrer Haut liegt mir am Herzen und alle Probleme rund um Ihre Haut sind bei mir in guten Händen. Veränderungen der Haut sind immer ernst zu nehmen und abzuklären.

Ihre Haut

Sich im eigenen Körper wohlfühlen ist elemantar und beeinflusst Ihre Lebensqualität grundlegend. Wenn Sie gewisse Zonen stören, so dass Sie sich ständig unwohl fühlen, dann lohnt sich ein Beratungsgespräch - ich kann Ihnen alle Möglichkeiten für ein positiveres Erscheinungsbild aufzeichnen. Als ausgewiesener Arzt für ästhetische Chirurgie kann ich mit neuester Technik und gewebeschonend eine sichtbare und zur Persönlichkeit passende Formverbesserung erreichen. 

Ihre Haut

Ein frisches, positives Aussehen stärkt das Selbstbewusstsein und ist heute mit fortschrittlichen Methoden und wenig Aufwand zu erreichen. Dazu gehören die Behandlung mit Laser, Muskelrelaxans, Hyaluronsäure oder mit der aktuellen Innovation - der Unterspritzung mit Eigenfett. Diese Behandlung wird sehr geschätzt, weil die körpereigenen Fettzellen zur Anwendung kommen und somit auch ein solcher Eingriff dem Anspruch nach Natürlichkeit gerecht wird.