Botox-Injektionen
peros_home_edited.png

Muscle relaxant

Muscle relaxant is a naturally occurring bacterial protein. If it is injected into the muscle, it will be blocked and it can no longer be tensed as usual. With muscle relaxant injections, wrinkles on the face can be reduced or smoothed, facial features corrected, rubber smiles (gum smile) and bruxism (teeth grinding) improved and excessive sweating reduced.  

Hyaluronic acid

From a chemical point of view, hyaluronic acid is a chain of sugar molecules. It mainly serves to fill up the connective tissue. With hyaluronic acid, for example, wrinkles on the face can be filled and thus smoothed, dark circles removed, facial volume built up (e.g. with hanging cheeks), facial features highlighted (e.g. emphasis on the cheekbones), lips built up or enlarged, puppet wrinkles (corners of the mouth) built up, lower jaw line straightened, The wetness of the cusps is corrected, the earlobes are smoothed, the nipples are beautified and the hands are rejuvenated.

Chemical peels

Chemical peelings consist of fruit acids (glycolic, lactic, lemon, malic, almond and tartaric acid) or trychloroacetic acid (TCA). Light peelings (fruit acid peelings) are particularly suitable for the treatment of active acne, coarse pores of the skin and light-damaged skin with cornification disorders. Pigment spots are lightened, slight wrinkles and scars are reduced. It becomes smoother and softer, the yellowish aspect of the aged skin becomes brighter and rosier again. It is advisable to carry out a series of treatments of 4-8 sessions, as the effect increases through multiple applications. Medium-deep peels (TCA) are stronger and work right down to the epidermis and upper layers of the dermis. Fine wrinkles (e.g. on the upper lip, crow's feet), pigment spots, age spots, superficial scars, and certain chronic sun damage to the skin can be treated with TCA. It usually takes 2-4 peelings to achieve the desired result, depending on the strength of the TCA concentration.

Laser peeling

With laser peeling, the top layer of skin is evaporated or removed with highly concentrated light. To do this, the area is anesthetized locally. Compared to chemical peelings, laser peeling is the most powerful form of skin ablation. With the laser peeling, wrinkles, age spots, acne scars, blemished skin, sun-damaged skin (pigment changes), coarse skin pores and sallow skin can be significantly improved or even completely removed on the face, neck and décolleté. The skin looks younger, smoother, more radiant and more even.

Micro needeling

With micro needeling, the smallest micro tubules are pierced into the skin using a derma pen (finest needles). The resulting micro-perforations stimulate a healing process and thus a renewal of the skin. In contrast to chemical peelings and laser peeling, the skin is not removed here, so this treatment can be repeated as often as required. Micro needeling is suitable for blemished skin, coarse skin pores, fine wrinkles, pale skin color, pigment disorders and results in a younger, fresher, smoother, more even appearance of the skin. Another positive side effect of the treatment is the increased absorption of the skin, for example for hyaluronic acid, vitamins and antioxidants. Micro needeling can also be carried out at the same time as an active ingredient cocktail is introduced into the skin. Also suitable for treating scars and stretch marks.  

Mesotherapy

During mesotherapy, hyaluronic acid, vitamins and antioxidants are injected directly under the skin by means of punctual injections. As a result, the skin is optimally supplied with nutrients, which leads to cell renewal in the skin. Mesotherapy is suitable for a pale complexion, small wrinkles, sagging skin and leads to a rejuvenation and refinement of the complexion and a fresh, healthy and radiant complexion. Also suitable for scalp treatment to prevent hair loss and promote new hair growth as well as to treat cellulite.

Thread lifting

In thread lifting, threads with tiny barbs are pulled under the skin. This makes it possible to bring certain parts of the face back into shape or to tighten them. No smoothing of wrinkles! Areas on the arms, stomach, buttocks and legs can also be tightened using threads. Very long lasting effect that can be repeated.

Liquid lifting

A liquid lifting is a generous injection of hyaluronic acid into the connective tissue. Several areas of the face are treated at the same time, such as wrinkle injections, injections into dark circles, build-up of drooping cheeks, accentuation of cheekbones and other areas (contouring), straightening of the hump nose, lip build-up.  

Neferiti lifting

The Egyptian Queen Nefertiti was considered the most beautiful woman in the world in her time. With Nefertiti Lifting, the whole face is looked at and every single zone (skin, forehead, eyebrows, nose, cheeks, mouth, lower jaw line, neck, etc.) is perfected. To do this, the doctor uses all possible treatment methods such as botox, hyaluronic acid, autologous fat, PRP, mesotherapy, micro needeling, etc. If only the neck is treated (with botox), one speaks of lower face botox.  

Vampire Lifting - PRP - Platelet Rich Plasma

The latest innovation in the field of aesthetic medicine is skin rejuvenation and hair stimulation by means of plasma obtained from the patient's own blood, the so-called PRP (Platelet Rich Plasma). Blood is taken from the arm vein, which is centrifuged and injected back again. This processed plasma contains particularly high amounts of blood platelets, growth factors and proteins. Therefore, in contrast to botox and hyaluronic acid, the use of PRP stimulates cell renewal, which smooths the skin (vampire lifting) on the face and, when injected into the scalp, promotes hair growth and stops hair loss. However, the PRP can also be used to enlarge lips and to fill and improve the skin on the neck, décolleté and back of the hand. The skin becomes smoother, more delicate and finer-pored. If more volume is desired on the face or if strong facial wrinkles are to be reduced, a combination of PRP with autologous fat, hyaluronic acid or botox makes sense. Otherwise, PRP is a purely biological treatment that lasts up to 2 years.  

laser

The laser is a form of treatment with highly concentrated light. The following procedures can be performed with the laser: permanent hair removal (eyebrows, neck, shoulders, arms, armpits, hands, back, chest, stomach, bottom, legs, bikini area, feet), removal of birthmarks, pigment spots and age spots, couperose and Rosacea Treatises.  

HCG cure

The HCG cure (also known as the Simeons cure) is a weight loss cure. By injecting the HCG hormone daily, diet-resistant fat deposits (fat deposits) are mobilized. In addition to the daily hormone administration, a special diet must be followed. The advantage of the HCG cure is that you don't feel hungry and HCG also has a euphoric effect, which leads to more energy and vigor. A weight reduction of 7-10 kg is possible in 4 weeks, the skin is beautified and cellulite is improved. The diet is suitable for both women and men.  

Fat away injection

A new, innovative and gentle process can be used for smaller fat deposits: the  Fat away injection.

The substance used is deoxycholanic acid, a secondary bile acid that our body also produces itself. Research has shown that this substance has the ability to dissolve fat cells. The dissolved particles are then transported away via the lymphatic system and excreted from the body.

 

In order to achieve a satisfactory result, at least 2-3 sessions are required depending on the area, the fat-away syringe is suitable for the following areas of the body:

 

  • Double chin

  • Hips 

  • Saddlebags

  • Inner thigh

  • Upper arms

  • Abdomen

  • knee

  • Lipomas

  • Gynecomastia (male breast)

  • Bull neck


The advantage of this method is obvious: the body's own active substances are gentle and usually produce little or no side effects. Dr. Peros will be happy to help.

Botox-Injektionen
peros_home_edited.png

Muskelrelaxans

Muskelrelaxans ist ein natürlich vorkommendes Bakterieneiweiss. Wird es in den Muskel gespritzt, so wird dieser blockiert und er kann nicht mehr wie gewohnt angespannt werden. Mittels MuskelrelaxansInjektionen können Falten im Gesicht vermindert bzw. geglättet, Gesichtszüge korrigiert, Gummysmile (Zahnfleischlächeln) und Bruxismus (Zähneknirschen) verbessert und übermässiges Schwitzen gemindert werden. 

Hyaluronsäure

Hyaluronsäure ist chemisch betrachtet eine Kette aus Zuckermolekülen. Sie dient vor allem der Auffüllung des Bindegewebes. So können mit Hyaluronsäure bspw. Falten im Gesicht aufgefüllt und somit geglättet, Augenringe behoben, Gesichtsvolumen aufgebaut (z.B. bei hängenden Wangen), Gesichtszüge hevorgehoben (z.B. Betonung der Wangenknochen), Lippen aufgebaut bzw. vergrössert, Marionettenfalten (Mundwinkel) aufgebaut, Unterkieferlinie begradigt, Höckernasse korrigiert, Ohrläppchen geglättet, Brustwarzen verschönert und Hände verjüngt werden.

Chemische Peelings

Chemische Peelings bestehen aus Fruchtsäuren (Glykol-, Milch-, Zitronen-, Apfel-, Mandel- und Weinsäure) oder aus Trychloressigsäure (TCA). Leichte Peelings (Fruchtsäurepeelings) eignen sich vor allem zur Behandlung von aktiver Akne, Grobporigkeit der Haut sowie lichtgeschädigter Haut mit Verhornungsstörungen. Pigmentflecken werden aufgehellt, leichte Fältchen und Narben werden gemindert. Die wird glatter und weicher, der gelbliche Apekt der Altershaut wird wieder heller und rosiger. Es empfiehlt sich, eine Behandlungsserie von 4-8 Sitzungen durchzuführen, da die Wirkung durch die mehrfache Anwendung steigt. Mitteltiefe Peelings (TCA) sind stärker und wirken bis in die Oberhaut und obere Schichten der Lederhaut. Feine Fältchen (z.B. an Oberlippe, Krähenfüsse), Pigmentflecken, Altersflecken, oberflächliche Narben, gewisse chronische Sonnenschäden der Haut können mit TCA behandelt werden. In der Regel braucht es 2-4 Peelings, bis das gewünschte Resultat erzielt wird, je nach Stärke der Konzentration der TCA.

Laser Peeling

Beim Laser Peeling wird mit hochkonzentriertem Licht die oberste Hautschicht verdampft bzw. abgetragen. Dazu wird die Stelle örtlich betäubt. Im Vergleich zu den chemischen Peelings handelt es sich beim Laser Peeling um die stärkste Form der Hautabtragung. Mit dem Laser Peeling können an Gesicht, Hals und Dekollté Fältchen, Altersflecken, Aknenarben, unreine Haut, sonnengeschädigte Haut (Pigmentveränderungen), grobe Hautporen, fahle Haut deutlich verbessert bis hin zu ganz entfernt werden. Die Haut wirkt jünger, glatter, strahlender und ebenmässiger.

Micro Needeling

Beim Micro Needeling werden mittels eines Derma Pens (feinste Nadeln) kleinste Microkanälchen in die Haut gestochen. Die dadurch verursachten Microperforationen regen einen Heilungsprozess und somit eine Hauterneuerung an. Im Gegensatz zu den chemischen Peelings und zum Laser Peeling wird die Haut hier nicht abgetragen, so dass diese Behandlung beliebig oft wiederholt werden kann. Ein Micro Needeling eignet sich bei unreiner Haut, groben Hautporen, feinen Fältchen, fahler Hautfarbe, Pigmentstörungen und bewirkt ein jüngeres, frischeres, glatteres, ebenmässigeres Aussehen der Haut. Ein weiterer positiver Nebeneffekt der Behandlung ist die gesteigerte Aufnahmefähigkeit der Haut, etwa für Hyaluron, Vitamine und Antioxidantien. Ein Micro Needeling kann auch gleichzeitig mit Einbringung eines Wirkstoffcocktails in die Haut durchgeführt werden. Auch zur Behandlung von Narben und Dehnungsstreifen geeignet. 

Mesotherapie

Bei der Mesotherapie werden mittels punktuellen Injektionen (Spritzen) Hyaluronsäure, Vitamine und Antioxidantien direkt unter die Haut gespritzt. Dadurch wird die Haut optimal mit Nährstoffen versorgt, was zu einer Zellerneuerung der Haut führt. Die Mesotherapie ist geeignet bei einem blassen Teint, kleinen Falten, schlaffer Haut und führt zu einer Verjüngung und Verfeinerung des Hautbildes und einem frischen, gesunden und strahlenden Teint. Auch geeignet zur Kopfhautbehandlung zur Vorbeugung von Haarausfall und Förderung von neuem Haarwuchs sowie zur Behandlung von Cellulite.

Fadenlifting

Beim Fadenlifting werden Fäden mit kleinsten Widerhaken unter die Haut gezogen. Dadurch ist es möglich, bestimmte Gesichtspartien wieder in Form zu bringen bzw. zu straffen. Keine Faltenglättung! Auch können Partien an Armen, Bauch, Gesäss und Beinen mittels Fäden gestrafft werden. Sehr lang anhaltender Effekt, der wiederholt werden kann.

Liquid Lifting

Bei einem Liquid Lifting handelt es sich um eine grosszügige Unterspritzung des Bindegewebes mittels Hyaluronsäure. Dabei werden gleich mehrere Zonen im Gesicht behandelt, wie z.B. Faltenunterspritzung, Unterspritzung von Augenringen, Aufbau von hängenden Wangen, Betonung von Wangenknochen und anderen Partien (Contouring), Begradigung der Höckernase, Lippenaufbau. 

Neferiti Lifting

Die ägyptische Königin Nofretete (engl. Nefertiti) galt zu ihrer Zeit als schönste Frau der Welt. Beim Nefertiti Lifting wird das ganze Gesicht angeschaut und jede einzelne Zone (Haut, Stirn, Augenbrauen, Nase, Wangen, Mund, Unterkieferlinie, Hals etc.) perfektioniert. Dazu bedient sich der Arzt aller möglichen Behandlungsmethoden wie Botox, Hyaluronsäure, Eigenfett, PRP, Mesotherapie, Micro Needeling etc. Wird nur der Hals behandelt (mit Botox), so spricht man von Lower Face Botox. 

Vampir Lifting - PRP - Platelet Rich Plasma

Die neuste Innovation im Bereich der ästhetischen Medizin ist die Hautverjüngung und die Haarstimulation mittels aus dem Eigenblut gewonnenen Plasma, dem sog. PRP (Platelet Rich Plasma, "plättchenreiches Plasma"). Aus der Armvene wird Blut entnommen, welches zentrifugiert und wieder zurückgespritzt wird. Dieses aufgearbeitete Plasma enthält in besonders hohen Mengen Blutplättchen, Wachstumsfaktoren und Proteine. Daher kurbelt, im Gegensatz zu Botox und Hyaluronsäure, die PRP-Anwendung die Zellerneuerung an, was im Gesicht eine Hautglättung (Vampir Lifting) und in die Kopfhaut gespritzt eine Förderung von Haarwuchs und ein Stoppen von Haarausfall bewirkt. Jedoch können auch mit dem PRP Lippen vergrössert sowie die Haut an Hals, Dekollté und Handrücken aufgefüllt und verbessert werden. Die Haut wird glatter, zarter und feinporiger. Ist im Gesicht mehr Volumen gewünscht oder sollen starke mimische Falten gemindert werden, so ist eine Kombination beim PRP mit Eigenfett, Hyaluronsäure oder Botox sinnvoll. Ansonsten handelt es sich beim PRP um eine rein biologische Behandlung, welche bis zu 2 Jahre hält. 

Laser

Beim Laser handelt es sich um Behandlungsformen mit hochkonzentriertem Licht. Mit dem Laser können folgende Eingriffe durchgeführt werden: Dauerhafte Haarentfernung (Augenbrauen, Nacken, Schultern, Arme, Achseln, Hände, Rücken, Brust, Bauch, Po, Beine, Bikinizone, Füsse), Muttermal-, Pigmentflecken- und Altersfleckenentfernung, Couperose- und Rosaceabhandlungen. 

HCG - Kur

Die HCG-Kur (oder auch Simeons-Kur genannt) ist eine Kur zur Gewichtsabnahme. Durch das tägliche Spritzen vom HCG-Hormon werden diätresistente Fettpolster (Fettdepots) mobilisiert. Zusätzlich zur täglichen Hormon-Gabe muss eine spezielle Diät eingehalten werden. Der Vorteil der HCG-Kur ist, dass man kein Hungergefühl verspürt und HCG daneben euphorisierend wirkt, was zu mehr Energie und Elan führt. In 4 Wochen ist eine Gewichtsreduktion von 7-10Kg möglich, die Haut verschönert, Cellulite verbessert sich. Die Diät ist sowohl für Frauen als auch für Männer geeignet. 

Fettwegspritze

Für kleinere Fettpolster kann ein neues, innovatives und schonendes Verfahren eingesetzt werden: die  Fettwegspritze.

Die eingesetzte Substanz ist Desoxycholansäure, eine sekundäre Gallensäure, welche unser Körper selber auch herstellt. Wie die Forschung zeigte, verfügt diese Substanz über die Eigenschaft, Fettzellen aufzulösen. Die gelösten Partikel werden dann über das Lymphystem abtransportiert und aus dem Körper ausgeschieden.

 

Um ein zufriedenstellendes Resultat zu erzielen, sind je nach Bereich mindestens 2-3 Sitzungen erforderlich, geeignet ist die Fettwegspritze für folgende Körperregionen partiell einsetzbar:

 

  • Doppelkinn

  • Hüften 

  • Reiterhosen

  • Oberschenkel Innenseite

  • Oberarme

  • Abdomen (Bauch)

  • Knie

  • Lipome

  • Gynäkomastie (männliche Brust)

  • Stiernacken


Der Vorteil dieser Methode liegt auf der Hand: körpereigene Wirksubstanzen sind schonend und erzeugen in der Regel wenig bis keine Nebenwirkungen. Für eine fundierte Beratung und Einschätzung der Einsatzmöglichkeiten steht Dr. Peros gerne zur Verfügung.